Skip to content

RGT TT Series R5 results, and final standings

The finale of Round 5 of the Club’s RGT TT Series saw Nik Kershaw make it 5 wins out of 5 on the RGT Bosworth course,  from Jon Durnin in second and Simon Dixey in third.

Full results below, and final standings, well done all.  Congratulations to Nik Kershaw , the series winner.

Thanks again to Loz Cox for making the magic happen.

Round 5

Nik Kershaw – 23:00

Jon Durnin – 23:58

Simon Dixey – 25:54

Timo Achenb – 26:00

David Sweetman – 28:35

Lorna Marlow – 33:16

Club Standings after 5 rounds (best 3 scores count):

Name Points
Nik Kershaw 180
Jon Durnin 165
Loz Cox 150
Stuart Dawkins 147
Simon Dixey 102
Steve Coulam 92
David Sweetman 90
Charlie Simpson 86
Lorna Marlow 86
Roger Kockleberg 44


%d bloggers like this: