Skip to content

Club Committee

George Barnet

George Barnet

Judith Rout

Judith Rout

Vice Chair & Treasurer – John Welsford

Club Secretary – Stuart Dawkins

Club Captain – Chris Dainty

Women’s Captain – Eleanor Hazel Humphries

Road Racing – Phil Rayner

Time Trial – Andy Poulton

Off Road – Adrian Killworth

Whizz Kids – Simon Ward

Membership – Sophia Gower

Digital – Stuart Haycox

Kit Officer – Hans Van Nierop 

Welland Valley Cycling Club is managed by the Club Committee, which is made of up members elected at the club’s AGM as per the Club’s Constitution.

Committee meeting notes available here

%d bloggers like this: