Skip to content

Contact us

We’re a friendly bunch and we’d love to hear from you!

Here’s how you can get in touch with us…

New members / Prospective members

If you’re thinking of joining or just want to find out more, then feel free to get in touch and we will happily answer any questions you may have and/or help you to join our club.

In the first instance, please get in touch with…

Website queries

If you have any questions about the website, any problems with the site, or you have any suggestions for what you would like to see added to our website or social media profiles, then please get in touch with our Webmaster, Sophie Alexander, on webmaster@wellandvalleycc.co.uk
Club contacts and committee members

Alternatively you can take your pick from the club contacts below…

President
Dave Birch
president@wellandvalleycc.co.uk
0116 279 2756

Chair
Jon Durnin
chair@wellandvalleycc.co.uk
0116 259 3649 or 07501 725 115

Vice Chairman
Bill Barrie
vicechair@wellandvalleycc.co.uk
07711 416 254

Treasurer
John Welsford
treasurer@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

Secretary
Stuart Dawkins
secretary@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

Press Secretary
Chris Dainty
pressreports@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

Road Race Secretary
Phil Rayner
rrsec@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

Time Trial Secretary
Chris Dainty
ttsec@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

Off Road Secretary
Kevin Mills
offroad@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

Membership Secretary
John Welsford
membership@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

Youth Development Officer (Whizz Kids)
Kevin Nicholls
whizzkids@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

Welfare Officer
Chris Dainty
welfare@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

Club Captain
Rob Moore
clubcaptain@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

Club Ladies Captain
Linda Hubbard
ladiescaptain@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

Seniors Coach
Kath Akoslovski
coaching@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

Juniors Coach (Whizz Kids)
Kevin Nicholls
whizzkids@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

New Members Secretary
Claire Moore
newmembers@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

N&DCA Representative
Dave Birch
ndca@wellandvalleycc.co.uk
0116 279 2756

CTT Representative
ctt@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

Webmaster
Sophie Alexander
webmaster@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

Kit Officer
Carl Roberts
kit@wellandvalleycc.co.uk

%d bloggers like this: