Skip to content

Nev Brooks Trophy: Round 11 results and standing

Steve Coulam topped the handicapped times at Kibworth on 9th July, ahead of Nik Kershaw and Stuart Dawkins.

For the third week running the times are tumbled, with all riders again lowering their Evening 10 Series PB’s, and therefore their handicap times for the following week’s TT.

Debbie Ward heads the overall standings, ahead of Lorna Marlow, with Mark Chapman moving up to third.

Full results and all the details available at:

To make a contribution towards the purchase of a trophy, please contact John Welsford by 31 July 2019.

%d bloggers like this: