Skip to content

Evening 10 Series #7: Bumper numbers!

with 48 riders pinning on their numbers on a warm and windy night, Tim Smith was again the fastest club rider at the second night on the Sulby course (22:25), followed by James Lowe (23:51) and Hans Van Nierop (24:02). Fastest lady was Linda Hubbard (26:29). Michael Burke was the fastest roadbike rider (24:33).

Fastest overall was guest Jordan Peacock of Spirit Tifosi, with a stonking 21:15.

Full results and standings, are available here.

Round 6 of the Nev Brooks Memorial Trophy (part of the evening 10 TT series) saw Charlie Simpson top the handicap times, followed by the tandem of Will and Trevor Wise, and Adrian Killworth.

In the overall standings, Debbie Ward leads from Stewart Holland and Lorna Marlow. Results and standings are available here

Thanks as always to the marshals, timekeepers and volunteers – without you we cannot run these events.

%d bloggers like this: