Skip to content

TT result: Lowe keeps aiming high

14 riders braved the wet cold and windy Langton’s TT course for the third round of the 2018 Evening 10 series TT.  Well done all!

James Lowe was fastest at 24:08, followed by Jon Durnin at 24:57 with Matt Plews third at 24:59.

Linda Hubbard was fastest lady (26:54).

Thanks to Mike Ives for the results, which are available here

Many thanks to all the volunteers that enabled this evening’s time-trial to proceed. TT Results 240418



%d bloggers like this: