Skip to content

Ratae RC 10

10 Welland Valley riders lined up on Saturday (22 May) for the first Ratae RC 10 TT of 2021 on the Gilmorton circuit.

Cold and a bit damp, the westerly wind helped in some places, and hindered in others.

A storming ride from Dom Switzer, underlining his fantastic progress as a tester this year, was good enough for second overall, and fastest junior.   Jon Durnin (5th), Simon Askham (7th), Gary Ashwell (8th) and Kian Traynor (10th) were also in the top 10.

  • Dominic  Switzer 23:58
  • Jonathan Durnin 24:28
  • Simon Askham 25:11
  • Gary Ashwell 25:35
  • Kian Traynor 26:08
  • Simon Ward 26:53
  • Linda Hubbard 27:23
  • Steve Coulam 27:56
  • Victor Barnett 29:47
  • Deborah Ward 36:49

Well done all!

The winner was Mark White, 23:40.  Full results can be found here

A big thanks to our friends, Ratae RC for hosting the event.

Thanks to Jez Switzer for the photos

%d bloggers like this: