Skip to content

Result: AA Brown Engineering Kermesse

Published on

1. Jacob Myles The Bike Bar RT
2. Phil Maddocks Leicestershire RC
3. Andy Eagers Derby Mercury
4. Chris McNaughton OVB
5. Craig Barton 4t+ Cyclopark
6. James Moore Welland Valley CC
7. Jamie Tuttle Veloelite Rt
8. Stephen Wade F6B2
9. David Tuttle Veloelite Rt
10. Christy Tabrett Beds Road Race Team

Well done James!


General News, News

%d bloggers like this: