Skip to content

Market Harborough Sports and Injury Clinic TT Leagues

After of Round 5 of the Club Championship in May, the composition of the Market Harborough Sports and Injury Clinic Leagues has been finalised.

The Market Harborough Sports and Injury Clinic Leagues offers the chance for club members to compete with those of similar ability in a season-long competition. The League is based around the Club Championship TT Series and comprises five divisions.

Riders who have competed in this year’s Championship are allocated a division according to their best performance on a 25 mile time trial in the past year, or if no time is available then a 10 mile time trial or failing that at the score keeper’s discretion. This means that the five divisions will each contain riders of broadly similar ability which should make for a fair competition. 

Situated in the Heart of Market Harborough, in South Leicestershire, the Market Harborough Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Clinic is an independent physiotherapy and sports injury practice treating all musculoskeletal injuries and mobility problems.  The clinic’s highly qualified team of practitioners has successfully treated thousands of people in Leicestershire and Northamptonshire and worked with elite sports teams in the UK and abroad.  For more information please see

Timothy  SmithGary RobertsChris DaintySteven CoulamStewart Holland
Matt PlewsAustin SmithStuart DawkinsDavid ReayRay Taylor
James LoweNik KershawLinda HubbardJennifer CleggTom Evans
Hans van NieropJulian MiddletonBill BarrieCarl RobertsBen Brant
Jonathan DurninIan WaterfieldSimon WardJill PostlethwaiteDavid Bayliss
Michael BurkeAlistair WatsonMatthew VallinsClaire WaterfieldNeil Ainsworth
Adrian KillworthRob HammondMark ChapmanHarrison FayLuke Ainsworth
Mark SmeeMike Higgins

%d bloggers like this: