Skip to content

Nev Brooks Trophy update: Waterfield tops the times

Round 4 of the Nev Brooks Memorial Trophy (part of the evening 10 TT series) saw Ian Waterfield top the handicap times, followed by Mark Chapman and James Lowe.

In the overall standings, Debbie Ward leads from Stewart Holland and Lorna Marlow.

Results and standings are available here:



%d bloggers like this: