Skip to content

Club championship round 4

Eighteen riders braved cold and windy conditions for Round 4 of the Club Championship for a 25 mile TT on the ‘sporting’ Kibworth to Corby course.

Fastest WVCC rider was Matt Plews, just going under the hour (59:58), followed by Hans Van Nierop and James Lowe. Fastest lady was Linda Hubbard (01:09:49), fastest road bike was Stuart Dawkins (01:10:31).

Fastest overall was Race Hub Rider Ed Tarelli (59:24).

Results and standings, courtesy of Mike Ives, available at:


General News, News

%d bloggers like this: