Skip to content

CX Round Up

East Mids Championships

The East Midlands Cyclocross Championships was hosted by VC Lincoln at Abbey Farm, Bardney near Lincoln.

James Moore took the win in the vets to become East Mids champion, followed by Hans van Nierop in 4th and Nik Kershaw in 31st

Josh Van Nieriop took 8th in the seniors.

Nikki Traynor was 3rd in the women’s vets.

In the U12s Jamie Kershaw was 9th boy.


Central Cyclocross League – Round 15

The final round of the Central Cyclocross League was organised by West Drayton MBC at Hillingdon Cycle Circuit in Middlesex

U14s: Huw Wilson 5th boy


News, Results

%d bloggers like this: