Skip to content

Evening 10 TT Series: Championship Standings

84 Club members raced at least one round of the 2018 Evening 10 Series, which concluded in the heat at Kibworth on Tuesday.  There were some fantastic performances over 15 rounds, with plenty of riders getting PBs and course PBs.

James Lowe takes the Senior and Junior titles, with Linda Hubbard the Ladies, Bill Barrie the Veterans, and Dom Switzer the Juveniles title.  Matt Vallins and Lorna Marlow are the Road Bike winners.

Well done to all.

Thanks to Mike Ives for producing the tables.

%d bloggers like this: