Skip to content

TT Report: Bish bash Josh!


DSCN085436 riders attacked a windy Langton’s TT course for the last time in 2018 for the fifth round of the Evening 10 series TT.  A block headwind from Slawston meant it was a hard night for all the riders.

Josh Van Nierop took the win, recording 24:59, followed by James Lowe (25:13) and Jon Durnin (25:32).

Linda Hubbard was fastest lady (27:22).

Thanks to Mike Ives for the results, which will be available here

Many thanks to all the volunteers that enabled this evening’s time-trial to proceed.




%d bloggers like this: