Skip to content

TT Result: High winds, Lowe wins


37 riders attacked the windy Langton’s TT course for the fourth round of the 2018 Evening 10 series TT.

James Lowe took another win, recording 23:45, followed by Jon Durnin (24:32) and John Ellis in third – with a superb ride on a road bike (24:52).

Lorna Marlow was fastest lady (32:55).

Thanks to Mike Ives for the results, which are available here

Many thanks to all the volunteers that enabled this evening’s time-trial to proceed.



%d bloggers like this: