Skip to content

TT Report: Great WVCC turnout for the final Ratae RC Gilmorton TT!

10 riders  from WVCC competed at the final Ratae RC TT for 2022 on the Gilmorton circuit on Saturday.

In reasonable conditions, there were some cracking rides and course PBs, with special mentions for superb rides from Tom and Jamie.

All enjoyed a warm Ratae welcome and a great atmosphere.

Provisional WVCC times were:

  • Tom Dixon 24.15
  • Alex Smith 25.39
  • Debbie Ward 34.20
  • Jonathan Durnin 24.38
  • Simon Ward 26.02 (CPB)
  • Linda Hubbard 28.03
  • Phil Rayner 24.15
  • Jamie Kershaw 25.37 (CPB)
  • Gary Ashwell 26.00
  • Adrian Killworth 25.34

The fastest rider was Bernard Galea (LFCC) 22.45

Many thanks Ratae RC for organisaing another great series!

Photos by Matt Plews.

%d bloggers like this: