Skip to content

TT Report: Dyson dazzles on a bumper Bruntingthorpe night!

Carl Dyson was fastest overall at the Bruntingthorpe TT (Round 15 of the TT Championship) on Tuesday night, stopping the clock at a cracking 22:25, followed by Hans Van Nierop (22:44) and Phil Rayner 23:25).
Harriet Evans  was quickest woman (26:31), and Richard Krause fastest in the Road Bike category (26:01)
Well done all.
Thank you to Dave, John and George  for timekeeping and signing on,  Andrew for  for pushing off, and Fraser for marshalling.  Without your volunteering this event could not happen.
All the results are available: here: thank you Mike Ives.
%d bloggers like this: