Skip to content

TT update: Ratae RC 10

Nine Welland Valley riders lined up on Saturday (29 May) for the second Ratae RC 10 TT of 2021 on the Gilmorton circuit.

WVCC put in some good rides, Linda Hubbard was fastest lady, and youth development rider Jamie Kershaw also put in a strong ride, especially after a little ‘off’ during the warm up, showing fantastic spirit to get back on the bike.

Simon Askham (=6th), James Garratt (RB, 9th) and Gary Ashwell (10th) made the top 10.

  • Simon Askham 24:16
  • James Garratt 25:00
  • Gary Ashwell 25:23
  • Linda Hubbard 26:59
  • Steve Coulam 27:38
  • Jamie Kershaw 29:06
  • Victor Barnett 29:07
  • Charlie Simpson 29:11
  • Deborah Ward 35:05

Well done all! The winner was Sean Vincent, 22:34. Full results can be found here.

A big thanks to our friends, Ratae RC for hosting another cracking event.

%d bloggers like this: