Skip to content

Evening 10 Round 5 results (updated with results)

39 riders contested the Evening 10 TT on Tuesday on the Langtons Course. Tim Smith topped the times with 22:36, followed by guest Ed Grandidge (22:47) and James Lowe (23:09). Fastest lady was Linda Hubbard (26:53). Jason Williams was the fastest roadbike rider (24:30)

Full results and standings, are available here.

Round 4 of the Nev Brooks Memorial Trophy (part of the evening 10 TT series) saw Ian Waterfield top the handicap times, followed by Mark Chapman and James Lowe.

In the overall standings, Debbie Ward leads from Stewart Holland and Lorna Marlow.

Results and standings are available here:


%d bloggers like this: