Skip to content

Round 4 Evening 10 TT results

44 riders contested the Evening 10 TT on Tuesday on the Langtons Course. Tim Smith topped the times with 22:42, followed by Josh Van Nierop and James Lowe. Fastest lady was Linda Hubbard.

Megabike rider Ed Grandidge did a rapid 23:04 on a road bike, and Dom Switzer set a new PB of 26:59.

Full results and standing available here courtesy of Mike Ives

In the Nev Brooks Memorial Trophy, Lorna Marlow set the best handicapped time, followed by David Bowrey and Debbie Ward.

After three rounds, Steve Alden tops the table, followed by Stewart Holland and Lorna Marlow.

Full results and standings are available here

%d bloggers like this: