Skip to content

Result: NCRA Southwick

Seven WVCC riders competed in Saturday’s round of the NCRA Spring Series at Southwick, organised by Gorilla Firm Racing and RATS Cycling Team.

Two riders went 20 seconds clear for the last two laps to battle out for the win and then a group of 14 sprinting for 3rd which was taken by James Moore ahead of Fraser Ayears in 4th.

Rob Moore 7th , Neil Doherty 10th and Hans van Nierop 11th were part of the 14 rider hill top sprint, with Simon Dixey and Stuart Dawkins also racing. The race was won by Thomas Key, Leicester Forest CC.

Full results here

Image courtesy of
Rach MacLeod
%d bloggers like this: