Skip to content

Football? Over 30 riders at last night’s TT

33 riders rode the 12th round of the Evening 10 series on the Kibworth course.

On a warm and windy evening, Phil Raynor and Matt Plews slug it out for the win, Phil taking the win with 22:09, with Matt only a second behind.  Ben Smith of WV Tri was third, and Team Van Nierop were fourth and fifth, with Hans pipping son Josh.

Linda Hubbard was the fastest lady with 25:16.

Thanks to all the marshals for turning out, and to Angela for the team and cakes, and to George, Pauline and Dave for signing on and marshalling.

IMG_2140 (Edited)

%d bloggers like this: