Club Member Log in

Upcoming Events

 

MAY

 

 Evening 10 mile TT

Tuesday 26th May

Husbands Bosworth

19:00pm

Marshalls - James Moore(lead), Kevin Mills, Roger Kockelbergh,

David Mander,Julian Middleton

 --++--

 JUNE

 

Evening 10 mile TT

Tuesday 2nd June

2-up 19m Time Trial

Husbands Bosworth

19:00pm

Marshalls-Stuart Dawkins (Lead), Rob Jacks, Kevin Mills, Mitchell James, Jake Jakobson, Chris Lydall

--++--

AA BROWN ENGINEERING ROAD RACE

Saturday 6th June 

14:00pm

Walton Village Hall

- HELP REQUIRED - Contact Phil Rayner-

--++--

Club Championship Rd 5

Armstrong/Hunter Cups

Tuesday 9th June

25 Mile TT

19:00pm

Kibworth

Marshalls- Dave Birch (Lead), Ian Murdey, Chris Parr, Kevin Nicholls, Russ Raybould, Dave Reay

--++--

FRIDAY NIGHT SUMMER SERIES MTB RACE

KILWORTH SPRINGS GOLF COURSE

CHANGE OF DATE

Friday 12th June 

19:00pm

--++--

Welland Valley Cycling Club 

'The worlds slowest club run world record attempt'

Market Harborough Carninval Club Ride

Saturday 13th June

12:00pm 

Burnmill Road

Market Harborough

All welcome club members very welcome

--++--

Ladies Club Run

Sunday 14th June

9:00am

The Square

Market Harborough 

--++--

Evening 10 mile TT

Tuesday 16th June

Kibworth

19:45pm

Marshals- Matt Plews (Lead), Richard Mortimer, May Naylor, Alex O’Meara, Russ Raybould

--++--

Club Championship Rd 6

Saturday 20th June

28mile TT

Naseby 

Marshalls -Andrew Weatherby (lead), Marco Roginski, Mike Vybiral, Rebecca Sillifant, Mike Smith, Alex Fry, Oliver Taylor

--++--

Evening 10 mile TT

Tuesday 23rd June

Kibworth

19:45pm

Marshalls - Phil Rayner (Lead), Chris Rathbone, Mike Reay, Seamus Harrison, Ian Simpson

--++--

 

Whizz Kids  Grass Track Extravaganza

Saturday 27th June

Welland Park 

14:00pm 

 --++--

Evening 10 mile TT

Tuesday 30th June

Kibworth

19:45pm

Marshalls - Nick Clarke (Lead), Liz McIndoe, Tim Murphy, Jeremy Switzer, Robert Woodford

Our Sponsors

dmw logo

fc logo

ghcc 

alden-electrical

Welland Valley Cycling Club

Busy Tuesday night

Tuesday evening is busy on a couple of fronts.....Club evening 10 mile TT and over at Mallory Park it is the turn of WVCC to help deliver exciting, action packed youth racing.

Many thanks to all the volunteers supporting both events.

Derby Track Cluster